• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Anglican Centre

P: 03 348 6960
Level 1 / 10 Logistics Drive, Harewood, CHRISTCHURCH 8051 or P.O. Box 4438, CHRISTCHURCH 8140


Executive Assistant

Veronica Cross
P: 03 3486701
E: bishopsea@anglicanlife.org.nz


Diocesan Monitor and Bishop’s Reconciliation Advisor

E: safeplace@anglicanlife.org.nz


Media Officer

For all media inquiries, contact Jo Bean
E: media@anglicanlife.org.nz
P: 021 2244892



The Anglican Centre encompasses the following organisations

The Diocese of Christchurch
The Diocese of Christchurch is one of the seven dioceses of Tikanga Pakeha in the Anglican Church of Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia. This church is made up of three cultural strands: Tikanga Maori, Tikanga Pasifika, and Tikanga Pakeha.

Anglican Care
Anglican Care Canterbury/Westland is the social services and social justice arm of the Diocese of Christchurch. Our mission is ‘In Christian love, to serve and seek justice in the community’. Anglican Care provides support, governance and administration over our four main divisions – The Christchurch City Mission, Anglican Care Community Development, Anglican Care South Canterbury and Anglican Advocacy.

Church Property Trust
The Church Property Trustees (Anglican Diocese of Christchurch) is registered as a charitable entity with the New Zealand Charities Commission.