LAITY ALLOCATED TO VENUES

Mother	Alena		Church
Sister	Keleni		Church
Mr	Steve	Adams	Hall
Mr	Mark	Aitchison	Church
Mrs	Janet	Apperley	Church
Mr	Jack	Barrie	Hall
Miss	Alice	Bates	Church
Mr	Byron	Behm	Hall
Mr	Gareth	Bezett	Hall
Mrs	Claire	Bickers	Hall
Mr	Robert	Bijl	Hall
Mrs	Fran	Boyd	Hall
Mr	Jay	Brantley	Hall
Miss	Steffi	Brightwell	Church
Mrs	Viki	Brinkman	Church
Mr	Peter	Cattell	Hall
Mr	Ravi	Cheruvu	Churcl
Ms	Anna	Clare	Hall
Mrs	Gertrud	Cocks	Church
Ms	Jane	Coulthard	Churcl
Dr	Bruce	Deam	Hall
Mrs	Julie	Derrick	Churcl
Mr	Pat	Dolan	Hall
Miss	Jane	Evans	Churcl
Mrs	Shirley	Everest	Hall
Mr	Kenneth	Fletcher	Church
Mr	Stephen	Fowler	Churcl
Mr	Jonathan	Gardiner	Hall
Mr	Mark	George	Hall
Mr	Michael	Graveston	Church
Mr	Bryan	Grimshaw	Churcl
Mrs	Deslie	Hayward	Hall
Mr	Ederick	Не	Hall
Mr	Paul	Hegglun	Churcl
Mr	Adam	Heinz	Churcl
Mrs	Pauline	Hewson	Hall
Mr	Edmund (Ed)	Hilder	Hall
Mr	lvon	Hurst	Church
Mrs	Dee	Innes	Church
Mrs	Sue	Jackson	Hall
Mrs	Vivienne	Jackson	Hall
Mr	Charles	Jaine	Hall

Mrs	Bev	Johnston	Hall
Ms	Stephanie	Johnston	Church
Mrs	Patsy	Kelly	Church
Mrs	Joan	Kennaird	Hall
	Dorinda	Kirkpatrick	Hall
Mrs	Teresa	Kundycki- Carrell	Church
Mr	Robbert- Jan	Lenselink	Church
Ms	Léonie	Litten	Hall
Mrs	Ellen	Loader	Hall
Dr	Judith	Mackenzie	Hall
Miss	Glenys	Mackley	Hall
Ms	Erica	Maclean	Hall
Ms	Cathy	Maslin	Hall
Mrs	Kirsty	May	Church
Mr	Lance	McBride	Church
Mr	Val	McClimont	Church
Mr	John	McKenzie	Hall
Dr	Alistair	McKerchar	Church
Mr	Anthony	McLean	Hall
Mrs	Alexa	McPherson	Hall
Mr	Martin	Mehrtens	Church
Mr	Sam	Miller	Hall
Mr	Michael	Morley- Bunker	Hall
Mr	Chas	Muir	Church
Mr	Richard	Murchison	Church
Dr	Corin	Murfitt	Church
Mrs	Janice	Murta	Church
Ms	Judy	Palmer	Hall
Mr	Toupili	Pamatangi	Church
Mrs	Fiona	Pearce	Church
Mrs	Justine	Pilgrim	Hall
Ms	Jane	Pinney	Hall
Mr	David	Prosser	Church
Mr	Neville	Queen	Church
Mrs	Kim	Rankin	Church
Ms	Moka	Ritchie	Hall
Mrs	Susanne	Robb	Church
Mr	Neil	Shewan	Church
Mr	Christopher	Stewart	Hall
Miss	Ella	Stokes	Hall
Miss	Gloria	Su	Church
Mr	Alex	Summerlee	Church

Mrs	Anne	Sweney	Hall
Mr	Geoffrey	Symonds	Church
Mrs	Elizabeth	Teulon	Hall
Mrs	Victoria	Thatcher	Church
Mr	Lukas	Thielmann	Church
Ms	Emma	Tovey	Church
Mrs	Gillian	Trewinnard	Church
Ms	Lynda	van Barneveld	Hall
Mr	Steven	Wakefield	Hall
Mr	Maurice	Walker	Hall
Mr	Stephen	Walters	Church
Mr	Thomas	Ward	Church
Ms	Fiona	Watson	Church
Ms	Nicola	Williams	Hall
Mr	Martin	Witty	Church
Mr	lan	Wood	Hall
Mrs	Sarah	Young	Hall